Member's Area

This area is restricted to members only. Please login first to participate.

HWG Awards 2018

Catherine Cookson Cup

Winner:  John Taylor

Writer of the Year

Winner:  Godfrey Forder  

HWG Awards 2017

Catherine Cookson Cup

IMG_0585 Judge: Thorne Ryan First:  Amanda Giles "No Reveal" Second:  Maddie Blake "Looking Through the Gates of Heaven" Third:  Godfrey Forder "Dandelion and Burdock with Bronwen" Fourth:  Anne Hooker "The Signet Ring Mafia"  

Writer of the Year Award

Writer of the year 2 Joint winners:  Roz Balp and Diana Lock  

HWG Publications

Imagine That!

Now available, see publications for details. ImagineThat_cover(1)

2017 Hastings Writers' Group Anthology

See Publications for details.

ebook marketing image


Programme of Future Meetings